Team Members


  • All
  • Executive
  • Commercial Brokerage
  • Property Management
  • Marketing
  • Accounting
  • Administration
William  "Pete" Alpeter

William "Pete" Alpeter

Vice PresidentReal Estate Advisor
  • palpeter@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9575
Cynthia Bonenfant

Cynthia Bonenfant

Accounting Specialist
  • cbonenfa@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1772
Helen Chong

Helen Chong

Chief Financial Officer
  • hchong@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1600
Jim Cochran

Jim Cochran

Real Estate Advisor
  • jcochran@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1600
Mary Ann Daligcon

Mary Ann Daligcon

Senior Accountant
  • mdaligcon@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1616
William Elliott

William Elliott

Real Estate Advisor
  • welliott@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1778
Salvador A. Fasi

Salvador A. Fasi

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • sfasi@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9561
Cynthia Garo

Cynthia Garo

Property Manager
  • cgaro@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9505
Joseph T. Haas

Joseph T. Haas

Managing DirectorPrincipal Broker
  • jhaas@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1886
Kohei Hakamada

Kohei Hakamada

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • khakamada@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9510
Yuji Hata

Yuji Hata

Vice PresidentDirector of Property Management
  • yhata@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 971-9010
Richard  J. Rodarte

Richard J. Rodarte

Property Manager Real Estate Advisor
  • rrodarte@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 808 938 3530
Amy Latshaw

Amy Latshaw

Real Estate AdvisorAssistant Property Manager
  • alatshaw@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 246-0634
Candice Lau

Candice Lau

Accounting Specialist
  • clau@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1691
William R. Liggett

William R. Liggett

Real Estate Advisor
  • rliggett@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9553
Olivia Lin Ho

Olivia Lin Ho

Real Estate Advisor
  • olin@chaneybrooks.com
Rick Manayan

Rick Manayan

Senior Real Estate Advisor
  • rmanayan@chaneybrooks.com
Thuy Nguyen

Thuy Nguyen

Accountant
  • tnguyen@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1690
Takako K. Patton

Takako K. Patton

Executive Assistant
  • tpatton@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1600
Dao Phayakoun

Dao Phayakoun

Accounting Specialist
  • dphayahoun@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9567
Barinna Poon

Barinna Poon

Real Estate Advisor
  • bpoon@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9518
Anthony  Provenzano

Anthony Provenzano

Senior Vice President
  • aprovenzano@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544 1780
Tirzah Rowe

Tirzah Rowe

Marketing Specialist
  • trowe@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1755
Tsuyoshi "Tom" Sakata

Tsuyoshi "Tom" Sakata

Real Estate AdvisorAsset Manager
  • tsakata@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1747
Matthew Schull

Matthew Schull

Real Estate Advisor
  • mschull@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1820
Keliikai Sing

Keliikai Sing

Real Estate Advisor
  • ksing@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9526
Steve Sombrero
  • ssombrero@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1600
Andrew Starn

Andrew Starn

Senior Vice President
  • astarn@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1888
Brenda Tanaka

Brenda Tanaka

Real Estate Advisor
  • btanaka@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1779
Christie Tinoco

Christie Tinoco

Transaction & Marketing Manager
  • ctinoco@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1884
Koko Toyomura

Koko Toyomura

Assistant Property Manager
  • ktoyomura@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 971-9011
Kelly  Vea

Kelly Vea

Real Estate Advisor
  • kvea@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544 1781
Allen Yamaguchi

Allen Yamaguchi

Real Estate Advisor
  • ayamaguchi@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9517
Paul Yee

Paul Yee

Real Estate Advisor
  • pyee@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1808
Aileen Yeoh

Aileen Yeoh

Administrative Assistant
  • adminassistant@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-1661
Gary Yoshimoto

Gary Yoshimoto

Senior Property Manager
  • gyoshimoto@chaneybrooks.com
  • +1 (808) 544-9520

Contact us at contactus@chaneybrooks.com or give us a call +1 808-544-1600

We’ll connect you with the best team we have to move your vision forward.

Logo

Since 1960, Cushman & Wakefield ChaneyBrooks has been the leading commercial real estate organization serving the entire Pacific Market.

We offer real estate services including commercial brokerage, asset management, advisory & consulting, capital markets, corporate services, and global occupier services.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive updates on our latest Commercial Listings and Featured Properties.

Contact Information

1440 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1010
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: +1 808-544-1600
Fax: +1 808-544-9574
Email: contactus@chaneybrooks.com